Click here to go to the Transition Advisory Board website.

Annual Evaluation of the City of Pontiac 
The Receivership Transition Advisory Board has released its Annual Evaluation of the City of Pontiac.

Members of the Transition Advisory Board appointed by Governor Snyder include:

  • Douglas C. Berstein
  • Ed Korzyno, Administrator of Department of Treasury Office  of Responsibility.
  • Robert G. Burgess, Retired Auto Executive
  • Keith Sawdon, Finance Director, City of Rochester Hills