Code Enforcement Staff Directory

SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Code Enforcement Jack McIntyre Code Enforcement Manager jmcintyre@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2820
1.10 Code Enforcement Clarence Cohen Assistant Code Enforcement Manager CCohen@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2806
1.20 Code Enforcement Stella Reyes Code Enforcement Inspector/Administration SReyes@pontiac.mi.us (248) 785-2828
1.30 Code Enforcement Maribel Pasilllas Code Enforcement Inspector/Court MPasillas@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2823
1.40 Code Enforcement DeWayne Watkins Business Licensing DWatkins@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2817
2.00 Code Enforcement Keven Hennion Code Enforcement Inspector District 1 khennion@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2812
2.00 Code Enforcement Steven Colliau Code Enforcement Inspector District 2 SColliau@pontiac.mi.us (284) 758-2803
3.00 Code Enforcement DeMario Williamson Code Enforcement Inspector District 3 dwilliamson@pontiac.mi.us (284) 758-2839
4.00 Code Enforcement Aaron Tillman Code Enforcement Inspector District 4 atillman@pontiac.mi.us (284) 758-2836
5.00 Code Enforcement Shantell Stanford Code Enforcement Inspector District 5 SStanford@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2805
6.00 Code Enforcement Tami Cooper Code Enforcement Inspector District 6 tcooper@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2826
7.00 Code Enforcement James Foster Code Enforcement Inspector District 7 jfoster@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2809
8.00 Code Enforcement Candis Benford Code Enforcement Inspector CBenford@pontiac.mi.us (284) 758-2837
9.00 Code Enforcement Equanda Swift Code Enforcement Inspector ESwift@pontiac.mi.us (248) 758-2838
10.00 Code Enforcement Edward Smith Parking ESmith@pontiac.mi.us