City Council

councilman waterman - district 1
councilman pietila - district 3
councilman woodward - district 1
councilman carter - district 4
councilman holland - district 5background
councilwoman taylor burks - district 6
councilman kwilliams - district 7
click on image

City Council

City Hall
47450 Woodward Ave.
Pontiac, MI

Phone: 248-758-3210
Fax: 248-758-3164


The City Council would like to know what you feel is of vital importance to the City of Pontiac as we look to the future. Please fill out and print the survey and turn it into any Councilperson or the Council office. Click here to download the survey.

Click here for council district map


Council District Map (pdf) (click here)


 City Hall

Map & Driving Directions | About | Hours

Council Members (click on name or image above for profile)

Council President Patrice Waterman, District 1 Council President Pro Tem Mary E. Pietila, District 3  Don Woodward, District 2 | Randy Carter, District 4 | Mark Holland, District 5 | Doris Taylor Burks, District 6 | Kermit Williams, District 7

Meeting Calendar

City Council meets every Thursday at 5:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers.   Click here for the 2015 Council Meeting Schedule.